AirAsia Philippines: Dragonpay Payment Guide

Sharing this very helpful guide from AirAsia's Philippine website.

AirAsia Philippines accepts online payment from the following banks via Dragonpay:

• Banco de Oro Unibank (BDO)• Metrobank
• Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI)• United Coconut Planters Bank (UCPB)
• Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation (RCBC)• Unionbank Retail Internet Banking / Unionbank EON
• Chinabank• EastWest Bank

Note: BPI, BDO and Metrobank require Dragonpay to be registered to your online banking account first before you can transact with AirAsia via Dragonpay. Below are the links to the instruction pages:

• BPI: Enrolling Dragonpay to BPI Express Online
• BDO: Enrolling Dragonpay to BDO Retail Internet Banking
• Metrobank: Paying Online using Metrobankdirect and Dragonpay (see Step 1)

Below are the steps for completing your payments via Dragonpay:


AirAsia Philippines Inc is a Philippines-based low-cost airline which commenced its operations on March 28, 2012. From its hub in Clark International Airport, it currently operates three domestic flights to Kalibo, Puerto Princesa City, and Davao City, and four international flights to Hong Kong, Macau, Kota Kinabalu, and Kuala Lumpur. AirAsia Philippines Inc is a joint venture between Malaysia's AirAsia Bhd (40%) and a group of Filipino investors (60%) namely Antonio Cojuangco Jr., Michael Romero and Marianne Hontiveros.

No comments:

Post a Comment